Developer products · observed catalog

MM2 of The Locust Shop and Paid Powers

The observed MM2 of The Locust catalog lists nine developer products: Be the locust at R$99, Guilt at R$499, Organator at R$399, five Key packs from R$29 to R$120, and Revive at R$39. Names and prices are observed facts; powers, permanence, repeatability, and value-for-money remain unverified until the live UI explains them.

FIELD NOTE9 PRODUCTSChecked Aug 30, 2026
BUILD / STATUS9 products observed on saleCurrent facts stay evidence-labelled
CHECKEDAug 30, 2026Only material changes update dateModified
PLATFORMSRoblox purchase flowRoblox
PAGE CONFIDENCEObservedSee each fact for its own state
01
Quick facts

What you can use right now

Each row separates a current answer from the evidence that supports it.

GuiltObserved

R$499

Type, ability kit, and permanence are unverified.

OrganatorObserved

R$399

The observed spelling is Organator, not Organizer.

Be the locustObserved

R$99

Duration and role assignment are not stated by the listing.

ReviveObserved

R$39

Return rules and item retention need the live prompt.

02
Observed catalog

Nine products, with the unknown benefit fields left open

A listing proves the displayed name, price, and observed availability—not the entitlement behind it.

Nine developer products observed on sale through August 28, 2026
ProductObserved priceEvidenceWhat the listing does not prove
Be the locustR$99ObservedDuration and assignment behavior are not stated by the catalog name.
GuiltR$499ObservedProduct type, powers, and permanence still need live UI evidence.
OrganatorR$399ObservedSpelling follows the observed product listing; powers remain unverified.
+ 100 KeysR$29ObservedListed on sale in the catalog snapshot.
+ 200 KeysR$49ObservedListed on sale in the catalog snapshot.
+ 300 KeysR$70ObservedListed on sale in the catalog snapshot.
+ 400 KeysR$90ObservedListed on sale in the catalog snapshot.
+ 500 KeysR$120ObservedListed on sale in the catalog snapshot.
ReviveR$39ObservedReturn state, limits, and retained items still need live prompt evidence.
Guilt and Organator: observed listing facts versus unresolved benefits
FieldGuiltOrganatorEvidence
Observed priceR$499R$399Observed
Product nameGuiltOrganatorObserved
TypeUnverifiedUnverifiedUnverified
Permanent?UnverifiedUnverifiedUnverified
AbilitiesUnverifiedUnverifiedUnverified
PlatformsUnverifiedUnverifiedUnverified
Worth buying?No conclusionNo conclusionUnverified
03
Do not rank unknown powers

Guilt and Organator can be compared by listing—not ability

04
Before every purchase

Use a five-field confirmation record

  1. 01

    Product identity

    Match the exact name and current price in the Roblox prompt.

  2. 02

    Benefit

    Read the visible effect or entitlement wording; do not fill gaps from a script page or a similar game.

  3. 03

    Duration

    Look for permanent, consumable, per-round, next-round, or probability language.

  4. 04

    Activation

    Check whether the result is owned, selected, equipped, credited, queued, or immediately used.

  5. 05

    Failure path

    Know how to capture the receipt state and where to request support before spending again.

Troubleshooting

When the current interface does not match the guide

Check the full MM2 of The Locust Shop and Paid Powers state before rejoining, repurchasing, or turning one server into a permanent rule.

Current-build troubleshooting checks
ProblemCheckNext action
A product is missing or renamedCurrent live catalog, server age, shop tab, and latest updateUse the live listing and treat this dated catalog as history; do not use a third-party purchase link.
A benefit is not obvious after purchaseOwned, equipped, balance, queued, role, and round statesDo not repurchase; record each state and contact official support paths.
The price changedRoblox confirmation prompt before purchaseCancel if the new price changes your decision and recalculate from the live amount.
FAQ

Common Shop and Paid Powers questions

What is Guilt in MM2 of The Locust?

Guilt is an observed developer-product name listed at R$499. Its type, powers, duration, and platform behavior are not verified here.

What is Organator?

Organator is the spelling shown in the observed catalog at R$399. Its exact role or ability kit still needs current live UI evidence.

Are Guilt and Organator permanent?

Not confirmed. A developer-product listing does not by itself establish a permanent entitlement.

Sources and changes

Trace the answer and its freshness

Sources for MM2 of The Locust Shop and Paid Powers are labelled by what each record can actually prove.

Added all nine observed product names and prices plus a benefit-verification checklist.

Catalog snapshot observed through 2026-08-28.

Related guides

Continue with the next player task